https://www.iaa.de/en/kv18/

Download IAA Key Visual 2018

Here you can download the Key Visual of the 67th IAA Commercial Vehicles 2018 in Hannover.

The Key visual of the 67th IAA Commercial Vehicles 2018 in Hannover is available here in different formats for your fair´s communication. By downloading it, you accept the according terms of use. For questions regarding the visual and further formats, please contact Nicolas Widera, widera(at)vda.de

Key Visual for E-mail signatures *

* For using the e-mail signatures, please check the annotations below.

The IAA key visual can also be inserted as an e-mail signature / footer. We offer three options for doing so: versions B and C can be personalized independently and therefore free of charge by exhibitors by adding details outside of the layouts as explained below.
In contrast, we also provide an option whereby the graphic itself can be individualized, but not on the part of the user: in line with the terms of use, only the creative agency that developed the key visual can design version A; more precise details can be found below. We ask you not to change or reproduce the content of the graphic yourself, as this is forbidden by trademark protection law.

Version A: personalized signature (only available via VDA)

This personalized signature can be created for each exhibitor for a charge of € 95 by the graphic agency that originally designed the key visual. If interested, please contact Nicolas Widera, widera(at)vda.de

Version B: signature for individual headline (please follow this example)

This version can be individualized autonomously with text above the graphic – see example. The text has to be edited in a system font, font size 16 pt in the color RGB 0/172/233 or HEX: #00ace9. Spacing between the text and graphic has to be one line.

Version C: signature for individual headline plus exhibitor logo (please follow examples)

This version can be individualized autonomously with text and the corresponding exhibitor’s logo – see example. The text has to be edited in a system font, font size 16 pt in the color RGB 0/172/233 or HEX: #00ace9. Spacing between the text and graphic has to be one line. Furthermore, the company logo can be inserted with a maximum height of 100 px into the free space right next to the graphic.

NMW Logo for Prepress

.pdf

  • .eps

https://www.iaa.de/kv18/

Download IAA Key Visual 2018

Hier finden Sie das Key Visual der 67. IAA Nutzfahrzeuge 2018 in Hannover zum Download.

Das Key Visual der 67. IAA Nutzfahrzeuge 2018 in Hannover steht hier für Ihre Messekommunikation in verschiedenen Formaten zur Verfügung. Mit dem Download erkennen Sie die entsprechenden Nutzungsbedingungen an. Für Fragen zum Visual und weiteren Formaten steht Nicolas Widera unter widera(at)vda.de zur Verfügung.

Key Visual für E-Mail Signaturen *

* Zur Verwendung der E-Mail-Signaturen empfehlen wir die nachfolgenden Erläuterungen.

Das IAA Key Visual kann auch als automatische Signatur / Footer für E-Mails eingesetzt werden. Dafür bieten wir drei Lösungen zur Wahl, von denen Version B und C von Ausstellern eigenständig und damit kostenfrei wie nachfolgend erläutert außerhalb der Key-Visual-Grafik individualisiert werden können.
Im Unterschied dazu stellen wir nachfolgend eine Möglichkeit vor, bei der auch die Grafik selber individualisiert werden kann, wenngleich nicht von Seiten der Nutzenden: Version A gestaltet gemäß den Nutzungsbedingungen ausschließlich die Kreativagentur, die das Key Visual entworfen hat, genauere Details siehe unten. Wir bitten, von eigenständigen Um- und Nachbauten der Grafikinhalte abzusehen, da diese markenschutzrechtlich nicht erlaubt sind.

Version A: Individualisierte Signatur (nur über VDA erhältlich)

Diese individuelle Signatur kann für jeden Aussteller gegen eine Gebühr von 95 € netto von der Kreativagentur erstellt werden, die das Key Visual entworfen hat. Ansprechpartner für den Kontakt ist Nicolas Widera, widera@vda.de.

Version B: Signatur für individuelle Dachzeile (bitte diesem Beispiel folgen)

Diese Version kann von Ausstellern eigenständig mit Text über der Grafik individualisiert werden, siehe Beispiel. Dafür gilt es, den Text in einer Systemschrift, Schriftgröße 16 pt mit der Farbe RGB 0/172/233 bzw. HEX: #00ace9 anzulegen und eine Leerzeile Abstand zur Grafik einzuhalten.

Version C: Signatur für individuelle Dachzeile plus Ausstellerlogo (bitte den Beispielen folgen)

Diese Version kann eigenständig mit Text und dem jeweiligen Aussteller-Firmenlogo an der Seite kombiniert werden, siehe Beispiel. Dafür gilt es, den Text in einer Systemschrift, Schriftgröße 16 pt mit der Farbe RGB 0/172/233 bzw. HEX: #00ace9 anzulegen und eine Leerzeile Abstand zur Grafik einzuhalten. Weiterhin kann das Firmenlogo in einer Maximalhöhe von 100 px in den Freiraum rechts neben die Grafik platziert werden.

NMW Logo für Druckvorlagen