https://www.iaa.de/en/flixbus/

Take the FlixBus or FlixTrain to the IAA 2018

Enjoy reduced-price tickets for the FlixBus or FlixTrain to the IAA Commercial Vehicles! IAA ticket holders can now save 10% on their journey to Hannover. To receive your personal voucher code for FlixBus or FlixTrain, you need only your personal ticket number, e.g. 0049 8 8 05 0000001 8. You will find it on the right-hand side of your admission ticket.

Enter this number – without the spaces – here.
You will be sent your individual voucher code for FlixBus or FlixTrain.

You can now use the voucher the next time you book online using the FlixBus App. Install the app and then choose when you want to travel. The shopping cart will show the field “Voucher”. Enter your code and click on the “Redeem voucher” button. Click on “Book now” to purchase your ticket with a 10% saving. Then all you have to do is board your bus at one of the over 1,700 bus-stops in Europe and the US, or your train between Cologne and Hamburg or between Stuttgart and Berlin, sit back and relax.
 
Conditions of use:
Vouchers may not be combined with other vouchers and can be redeemed only using the app. Vouchers cannot be redeemed for cash or applied retrospectively to orders already placed; they are not transferable and may not be resold.

https://www.iaa.de/flixbus/

Fix mit dem FlixBus oder FlixTrain zur IAA 2018

Mit dem FernBus oder FlixTrain vergünstigt zur IAA Nfz anreisen: Besitzer eines IAA-Tickets können jetzt 10% auf Ihre Fahrt nach Hannover sparen. Für Ihren persönlichen Gutscheincode von FlixBus oder FlixTrain benötigen Sie nur die persönliche Ticketkennung. Diese Nummer, z.B. 0049 8 8 05 0000001 8, befindet sich rechts auf Ihrer Eintrittskarte.

Geben Sie diese nun ohne Leerstellen hier ein.
Daraufhin erhalten Sie Ihren individuellen Gutscheincode für FlixBus oder FlixTrain.

Diesen können Sie jetzt ganz einfach bei der nächsten Onlinebuchung über die FlixBus-App einlösen. Installieren Sie dazu die App und wählen dann Ihre Reiseverbindung. Anschließend erscheint im Warenkorb das Feld „Gutschein“. Geben Sie hier den Code ein und klicken Sie auf den Button „Einlösen“. Über „Buchen“ schließen Sie den Kauf ab und sparen gleichzeitig 10%. Dann heißt es nur noch an einen der europaweit und den USA über 1.700 Bus Haltestellen oder mit den Zugverbindungen zwischen Köln und Hamburg, sowie Stuttgart und Berlin einsteigen, zurücklehnen und entspannt ankommen.
 
Einlösebedingungen:
Gutscheine können nicht mit anderen Gutscheinen kombiniert werden und ist nur über die App einlösbar. Eine Barauszahlung und/oder eine rückwirkende Anrechnung auf bereits getätigte Bestellungen sind nicht möglich, auch ist eine Übertragung oder ein Weiterverkauf nicht gestattet.