https://www.iaa.de/en/press-room/contact/

Contacts at the VDA Communications Department

The VDA Media and PR Department answers all questions concerning the IAA and accreditation. You can contact us under the following telephone numbers and email addresses:

Eckehart Rotter
Head of Press Department
Tel.: +49 30 897842-120
E-mail: eckehart.rotter@vda.de

Sandra Courant
Deputy Head of Press Department
Tel.: +49 30 897842-124
E-mail: sandra.courant@vda.de

Peter Mair
Press Officer
Tel.: +49 30 897842-125
E-mail: peter.mair@vda.de

Stefanie Hennig-Senft
Press Officer
Tel.: +49 30 897842-122
E-mail: stefanie.hennig-senft@vda.de

Peter Schubert
Press Officer
Tel.: +49 30 897842-127
E-mail: peter.schubert@vda.de

Ute Botterschulte
Assistance
Tel.: +49 30 897842-121
E-mail: ute.botterschulte@vda.de