https://www.iaa.de/en/exhibitors/contact/

Contacts at the IAA-Exhibitions Department

The IAA-Exhibitions Department can be contacted under the following telephone numbers and email addresses:

Jan Heckmann
Management, general organization
Tel.: +49 30 897842-200
E-mail: jan.heckmann@vda.de

Samar Sreiss
Organization
Tel.: +49 30 897842-206
E-mail: samar.sreiss@vda.de

Stephanie Gläßer
Exhibitor service
Tel.: +49 30 897842-202
E-mail: iaa@vda.de

Agne Galinskyte
Exhibitor service
Tel.: +49 30 897842-209
E-mail: iaa@vda.de

Stephan Reinders
Business Development
New Mobility World
Tel.: +49 30 897842-207
E-mail: stephan.reinders@vda.de

Katharina Schötz
Organization
Tel.: +49 30 897842-205
E-mail: katharina.schoetz@vda.de

Kathrin Erdmann
Stand allocation, stand construction approval
Tel.: +49 30 897842-203
E-mail: kathrin.erdmann@vda.de

Giuseppe Cannella
Stand allocation, stand construction approval
Tel.: +49 30 897842-204
E-mail: giuseppe.cannella@vda.de

Stefanie Grunow
Assistance/Exhibitor service
Tel.: +49 30 897842-208
E-mail: stefanie.grunow@vda.de

Heike Rotter
Office, assistance
Tel.: +49 30 897842-201
Fax: +49 30 897842-7201
E-mail: heike.rotter@vda.de