https://www.iaa.de/en/exhibitors/contact/

Contacts at the IAA-Exhibitions Department

The IAA-Exhibitions Department can be contacted under the following telephone numbers and email addresses:

Jan Heckmann
Management, general organization
Tel.: +49 30 897842-200
Email: heckmann@vda.de

Bettina Heidemann
Organization
Tel.: +49 30 897842-205
Email: heidemann@vda.de

Michael Knab
Stand allocation, stand construction approval
Tel.: +49 30 897842-204
Email: knab@vda.de

Kathrin Erdmann
Stand allocation, stand construction approval
Tel.: +49 30 897842-203
Email: erdmann@vda.de

Stephanie Glässer
Exhibitor service
Tel.: +49 30 897842-202
Email: glaesser@vda.de

Stefanie Grunow
Assistance/Exhibitor service
Tel.: +49 30 897842-208
Email: grunow@vda.de

Heike Rotter
Office, assistance
Tel.: +49 30 897842-201
Fax: +49 30 897842-7201
Email: hrotter@vda.de