[Translate to English:]

IAA MOBILITY Conference - The main stage for your visions

Jan 1, 2021

The IAA MOBILITY Conference is the B2B conference of the IAA MOBILITY and the content hub of the Summit. From September 8 to 10, all our stages will be full of international keynotes, talks and debates on the mobility of the future.

Join us and become part of the debate!

The IAA MOBILITY Conference is at the very center of the program, receiving widespread interest from the press, industry and the general public. Whether German Chancellor Angela Merkel, Facebook CEO Sheryl Sandberg or Formula 1 World Champion Nico Rosberg – the conference is the place where high-ranking guests from industry, politics and society exchange ideas and discuss the future of international mobility from different perspectives. The IAA MOBILITY Conference is thus the perfect stage for innovation and inspiration from all areas of the mobility industry and offers informative and participative conference formats for our B2B and trade audiences. Visitors to the Summit have automatic access to the stages in the exhibition halls.

In addition to our international conference held in English, we are also establishing the IAA MOBILITY as a platform for national discourse around the social issues of our shared mobility. At the German-language IAA MOBILITY Dialog, politicians, entrepreneurs, NGOs, scientists and other representatives of society will discuss the opportunities and risks of mobility today and tomorrow. The IAA MOBILITY Dialog will take place from September 8 to 12 in downtown Munich (for example, on Marienplatz) and on the weekend on the stages at the trade fair center.

Become part of the world's largest mobility forum

You have the chance to become part of one of the biggest mobility conferences of the year. Whether as a speaker or panelist at our English-language IAA MOBILITY Conference or as a panelist at the German-language IAA MOBILITY Dialog, become part of our top-class conference program.

Please find further information about IAA MOBILITY in this information booklet.

Die IAA MOBILITY in Munich – a platform for your ideas

The new IAA MOBILITY is a commitment to continuous change. By participating in our holistic mobility platform, you position yourself and your company as a driving force in the industry. You can look forward to an innovative concept that will enable you to showcase pioneering e-mobility solutions, address sustainability as a central theme, and focus on inspiring exchanges with new target groups.

IAA MOBILITY Conference - die große Bühne für Ihre Visionen

01.01.2021

Die IAA MOBILITY Conference ist die englischsprachige B2B-Konferenz der IAA MOBILITY und damit das inhaltliche Fundament des Summit. Vom 8. bis 10. September bieten wir auf unseren Bühnen internationale Keynotes, Talks und Debatten rund um die Mobilität der Zukunft.

Werden Sie jetzt Teil der Debatte!

Die IAA MOBILITY Conference steht während der IAA MOBILITY im Zentrum der internationalen Aufmerksamkeit von Presse, Industrie und der gesamten Öffentlichkeit. Ob Bundeskanzlerin Angela Merkel, Facebook-Chefin Sheryl Sandberg oder Formel-1 Weltmeister Nico Rosberg – hier tauschen sich hochrangige Gäste aus Industrie, Politik und Gesellschaft aus und diskutieren die Zukunft der internationalen Mobilität aus unterschiedlichen Perspektiven. Die IAA MOBILITY Conference ist damit die perfekte Bühne für Innovation und Inspiration aus allen Bereichen der Mobilitätsbranche und bietet unserem B2B- und Fachpublikum informative und partizipative Konferenzformate. Besucher des Summits haben automatisch Zutritt zu den Bühnen in den Messehallen.

Zusätzlich zu unserer internationalen Fachkonferenz etablieren wir die IAA MOBILITY zur Plattform für den nationalen Diskurs rund um die gesellschaftlichen Themen unserer gemeinsamen Mobilität. Beim deutschsprachigen IAA MOBILITY Dialog diskutieren Politiker, Unternehmer, NGOs, Wissenschaftler und weitere Gesellschaftsvertreter die Chancen und Risiken der Mobilität von heute und von Morgen. Der IAA MOBILITY Dialog findet vom 8. bis 12. September in der Münchener Innenstadt (zum Beispiel auf dem Marienplatz) statt und zusätzlich am Wochenende auf den Bühnen im Messegelände.

Werden Sie Teil des größten Mobilitätsforums der Welt

Sie haben die Chance Teil einer der größten Mobilitätskonferenzen des Jahres zu werden. Ob als Sprecher oder Panelist in unserer englischsprachigen IAA MOBILITY Conference oder als Diskussionsteilnehmer beim deutschsprachigen IAA MOBILITY Dialog, werden Sie Teil unseres hockkarätigen Konferenzprogramms.

Bewerben Sie sich für die englischsprachige IAA MOBILITY Conference.

Bewerben Sie sich als Diskussionsteilnehmer auf dem deutschsprachigen IAA MOBILITY Dialog.

Die IAA MOBILITY in München ist die Plattform für Ihre Ideen

Die neue IAA MOBILITY ist Commitment zum stetigen Wandel. Mit Ihrer Teilnahme auf unserer ganzheitlichen Mobilitätsplattform positionieren Sie sich und Ihr Unternehmen als gestaltenden Impulsgeber der Branche. Freuen Sie sich auf ein innovatives Konzept, dass Ihnen bspw. die Inszenierung von zukunftsweisenden E-Mobilitätslösungen ermöglicht, Nachhaltigkeit als zentrales Thema adressiert und inspirierenden Austausch mit neuen Zielgruppen in den Mittelpunkt rückt.