http://www.iaa.de/en/arrival/visa/

Information for visitors from countries requiring a visa.

The Representatives of Messe Frankfurt will provide you with support in case of Visa Applications. As a rule, missions require between two and ten working days to decide on an application for a short stay visa. During the peak travel season there may be a waiting period for making an application to a German mission. Persons requiring a visa to enter Germany should therefore submit their requests in time.

As a rule, applicants must submit visa applications, together with all necessary documents, in person at the German mission responsible for their place of residence. In order to avoid time-consuming requests for additional information or documentation, applicants should contact the respective mission well in advance of their departure date to enquire about any special local requirements pertaining to visa formalities.

Letters of invitation for visitors from countries requiring a visa will be issued directly by the foreign representatives of Messe Frankfurt.

For visitors, the issuance of an invitation letter is conditional on the purchase of a ticket for the corresponding trade fair.

Countries with Messe Frankfurt Representative

If you are a citizen of one of the following countries (see table below), please contact Messe Frankfurt directly to find out how best to apply for a visa.

Algeria / Malta / Morocco / Mauritania / Tunisia

Contact: Mrs. Ines Ben Youssef

Email: info@salonconseil.net

Tel.: 00 216 71 94 82 55

Belarus

Contact: Mrs. Monika Demmler

Email: monika.demmler@Lithuania.MesseFrankfurt.com

Tel.: 00 3705 21 35 534

China

Contact: Mrs. Nicola Qiao

Email: Nicola.Qiao@china.messefrankfurt.com

Tel.: 00 86 1065171388-806

Egypt / Libya

Contact: Mrs. Dina Sharaf

Email: d.sharaf@messefrankfurtegypt.com

Tel.: 00 202 27 36 47 35

India

Contact: Mr. Winston Pereira

Email: winston.pereira@india.messefrankfurt.com

Tel.: 00 91 22 61445910

Iran / Iraq / Azerbaijan

Contact: Ms. Sallya Habibollahi

Email: s.habibollahi@iran-messefrankfurt.com

Tel.: 00 98 21 880 62 338

Nigeria

Contact: Ms. Omonigho Itoya

Email: Omonigho.Itoya@nigeria.messefrankfurt.com

Tel.: 00 2341 21 35557

Russia

Contact: Mrs. Anastasia Yakovleva

Email: anastasia.yakovleva@russia.messefrankfurt.com

Tel.: +7 495 64 98 775

Turkey

Contact: Ms. Ozlen Alparslan

Email: info@Turkey.messefrankfurt.com

Tel.: 00 90 212 2962626

Ukraine

Contact: Mrs. Nataliya Trokhonenko

Email: messe-frankfurt@pem.com.ua

Tel.: +380 4448 468 71

Uzbekistan

Contact: Mr. Roman Gabdulshakirov

Email: roman.gabdulshakirov@uzbekistan.messefrankfurt.com

Tel.: +998 90 34 54 434

Countries with no Messe Frankfurt Representative

Please provide your personal details in good time to your contact person at Messe Frankfurt via "standard form for invitation letter".






Archive

Archive